Whitefish ShowHow

DIGITAL EDITION
We invite whitefish processors to join our online event to see our latest innovations. Save the dates—join us online 21-22 October

Due to the COVID-19 pandemic and the associated travel restrictions, this year our annual Whitefish ShowHow will be an online event. We’re sad that we will not be able to meet you face to face in Progress Point, our demo center in Copenhagen, but we still have a lot of exciting product news to share with you.

We will present our latest equipment for whitefish processing, including demonstrations of the machines processing fish. During the two days, there will be three sessions at different times, with the same theme:

Unparalleled automation in fish processing

The sessions will include a range of topics:

  • From whole fish to quality portions and loins
  • Robot packing with advanced batching technology
  • Flexible and intelligent trimming concept
  • Accurate high-speed labeling
  • Why production data is key in automation

Make sure you don't miss this great opportunity to see some of the most advanced equipment in the industry, join us and discover how we can make your business grow.

Date

21-22 October 2020

Duration

45 minutes per session, including Q&A

Session times

Session 1: 21 October, 9am UTC, (11am CEST, 5am EDT, 2am PDT, 8pm AEDT, 10pm NZDT)

Session 2: 21 October, 3pm UTC, (5pm CEST, 11am EDT, 8am PDT, 22 Oct. 2am AEDT, 22 Oct. 4am NZDT)

Session 3: 22 October, 12am midnight UTC, (2am CEST, 21 Oct. 8pm EDT, 21 Oct. 5pm PDT, 11am AEDT, 1pm NZDT)

Please choose the session that best suits your time zone. We use UTC Coordinated Universal Time for reference. www.timeanddate.com/worldclock/converter

After the live sessions, you can book a one-on-one meeting with our specialists or regional sales team members.


*Send an email to whitefish@marel.com if you want to know more about the Whitefish ShowHow.