Investor Meeting on agreement to acquire Wenger

Abstract (7).jpg

Marel announced the agreement to acquire a global leader in processing solutions focused on pet food, plant-based proteins, and aqua feed, on Wednesday 27 April 2022.

View recording of meeting

 

Read press release

 

Please find attached the investor presentation for today’s additional investor meeting at 2pm GMT (4pm CET/3pm BST/9amCDT/10am EDT), where senior management will give an overview of the acquisition, business strategy and growth objectives.

PDF

The virtual meeting is webcast live and a recording is available after the meeting on marel.com/ir.

Investor relations

For further information, please contact Marel Investor Relations via email ir@marel.com or tel. +354 563 8001.



Get in touch

Our dedicated team is here to help and answer any questions you may have. Please complete the form, and we’ll get back to you as soon as possible. We look forward to hearing from you.