Q2 2021 results published on 21 July, virtual investor meeting on 22 July 2021

Abstract 5.jpg

Marel hf. will publish its Q2 2021 interim condensed consolidated financial statements after market closing on 21 July 2021.

Earnings conference call and webcast

On Thursday 22 July 2021, at 8:30 am GMT (9.30 am BST/10:30 am CET), Marel will host a virtual investor meeting where CEO Arni Oddur Thordarson and CFO Linda Jonsdottir will give an overview of the financial results and operational highlights in the second quarter.

The meeting will be webcast live on marel.com/webcast and a recording will be available after the meeting on marel.com/ir.

Members of the investment community can also join the meeting through a conference call by dialing:

  • IS: +354 800 7437 (PIN: 79078208#)
  • NL: +31 10 712 9163
  • UK: +44 33 3300 9032
  • US: +1 631 913 1422 (PIN: 79078208#)

Financial calendar

  • Q3 2021 – 20 October 2021
  • Q4 2021 – 2 February 2022

Investor relations

For further information, please contact Marel Investor Relations via email ir@marel.com or tel. +354 563 8001.



Get in touch

Our dedicated team is here to help and answer any questions you may have. Please complete the form, and we’ll get back to you as soon as possible. We look forward to hearing from you.