Q3 2021 results published on 20 October, virtual investor meeting on 21 October 2021

Abstract 5.jpg

Marel hf. will publish its Q3 2021 interim condensed consolidated financial statements after market closing on 20 October 2021.

Earnings conference call and webcast

On Thursday 21 October 2021, at 8:30 am GMT (9.30 am BST/10:30 am CET), Marel will host a virtual investor meeting where CEO Arni Oddur Thordarson and CFO Linda Jonsdottir will give an overview of the financial results and operational highlights in the third quarter.

The meeting is webcast live on www.marel.com/webcast and a recording is available after the meeting on www.marel.com/ir.

Members of the investment community can also join the meeting through a conference call by dialing:

  • IS: +354 800 7437 (PIN 58395655#)
  • NL: +31 10 712 9162
  • UK: +44 33 3300 9267
  • US: +1 631 913 1422 (PIN 58395655#)

Financial calendar

  • Q4 2021 – 2 February 2022

Investor relations

For further information, please contact Marel Investor Relations via email ir@marel.com or tel. +354 563 8001.



Get in touch

Our dedicated team is here to help and answer any questions you may have. Please complete the form, and we’ll get back to you as soon as possible. We look forward to hearing from you.